Acknowledgement

The Organizing Committee of IGWC 2025 and editors of this Conference Volume thankfully acknowledge the valuable contributions of the following experts in reviewing the scientific papers:

Ajit Kumar Behera, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Akshay Vyankat Dahiwale, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Amit Pandey, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Ankur Rajpal, Indian Institute of Technology Roorkee Aravinth Ekamparam, Oregon State University, USA Ashwini Ranade, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Deepak Bisht, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Dilip Barman, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee J.P. Patra, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Kalzang Chhodan, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Lagudu Surinaidu, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Lavkush Kumar Patel, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee M.K. Sharma, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Malkhan Singh Jatav, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Nitin Singh, Marwadi University, Guiarat Pintu Gupta, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee PK Mishra, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee PK Sahoo National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Prashant Rai, Central Ground Water Board (CGWB), Dehradun Rajesh Singh, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Ruchir Patidar, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee S.P. Rai, Central University, Banaras Hindu University, Varanasi, India. Satendra Kumar, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Shailendra Kumre, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Shakti Suryavanshi, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Shashi Poonam Inuwar National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Soban Singh Rawat, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Soumyaranjan Sahoo, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Sourabh Nema, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Sudesh Singh Choudhary, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Sumit Kumar Saini, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Sunil Gurrapu, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Surjeet Singh, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Sushindra K Gupta, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Swapnali Barman, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee T. Thomas, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Tripti M., National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee V.S. Jeyakanthan, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Vaibhav Gosavi, G.B. Pant National Institute of Himalayan Environment, Almora Vinay Kumar Tyagi, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee Vinod Kumar, National Institute of Hydrology, Roorkee